Lawyer services

Lawyer services -
LAWYER SERVICES
  • Consultations on various legal issues
  • Advice on inspections of labor inspectorates, tax and other government agencies
  • Participation in the inspection and ensuring the legality of its conduct
  • Legal assistance in searches, interrogations and other investigative actions
PRETRIAL SETTLEMENT
  • Document Analysis
  • Individual selection of security strategy
  • Assistance in collecting evidence
  • Mediation, incl. dispute resolution with the participation of a judge
PROTECTION OF INTERESTS IN COURTS
  • Business and corporate disputes
  • Tax disputes
  • Customs disputes
  • Administrative disputes
  • Civil disputes
  • Criminal proceedings
  • Administrative proceedings

LLC «Law Agency «Absolute» is a guarantee of quality and reliability in law

Competent legal assistance has always been in demand among the population. And in connection with changes in Ukrainian legislation and the introduction of a lawyer monopoly, it is simply necessary to have a good specialist on hand. Thus, the constitutional reform of 2016 enshrined in the Basic Law of the country that only a lawyer can represent the interests of a person in court, as well as to protect against criminal charges.

Lawyer services are a necessity for every citizen

Today Ukraine is the only country in which this kind of monopoly is registered at the level of the Constitution. Thus, only a lawyer can represent the interests of citizens:

  • in the cassation instance – from the beginning of 2017;
  • in the appeals instance – from the beginning of 2018;
  • in the courts of first instance – from January 2019.

Such innovations have led to the fact that the cost of the services of a lawyer for many companies has increased significantly. Now for a large number of citizens the question is relevant, where is it possible to find a quality lawyer’s servant whose prices will be acceptable?

Lawyer services in Kiev

Limited Liability Company «Absolute» Law Agency» is a friendly team of more than 45 professionals who provide lawyer services in Kiev. We have ten years of experience in the following areas:

  • criminal law;
  • customs law;
  • corporate and contract law;
  • tax law;
  • land law and real estate;
  • intellectual property law;
  • labor law;
  • registration and maintenance of business, including non-resident;
  • debt collection.

We are engaged in full support of cases of individuals, large Ukrainian and international enterprises, government agencies who need to order the services of a lawyer in Kiev. Our lawyers are constantly improving their skills, studying judicial practice, and therefore on our account for more than 5 thousand successful processes!

Lawyer services: Dnipro

In addition to the capital, our specialists also work in the Dnipro. The cost of legal services depends on the specifics and complexity of the case, therefore, in each particular case is determined individually. We represent clients in civil, administrative and business processes in various instances. Turning to us, clients can be confident in the proper qualifications of a lawyer, he has enough experience and focus on results.

The price of a lawyer in the Dnipro always corresponds to fair conditions of cooperation. Not only a lot of won cases, but also the suggested number of regular customers who trust us to solve their problems speaks about our reliable reputation again and again.

Project management and representation of clients' interests by professionals from the «Absolute» Law Agency» is not limited to just one Kiev and the Dnipro. We also have clients from Kharkiv, Odessa, Chernihiv, Sumy, Zaporizhia and other regions. Our doors are open to provide qualified legal assistance to residents of all Ukraine.

Tariffs for the services of a lawyer of the company are calculated by applying a personal approach to each client. Lawyers are clearly focused and work on the result, while ensuring the preservation and non-disclosure of your confidential information.

Trust the solution of the most important issues only to proven and experienced specialists, and we, in turn, will provide you with high-quality legal assistance and support!

Услуги адвоката

Услуги адвокатов -
УСЛУГИ АДВОКАТОВ
  • Консультации по различным правовым вопросам
  • Консультации по вопросам проведения проверок Гоструда, налоговыми и другими госорганами
  • Участие в проведении проверки и обеспечение законности ее проведения
  • Правовая помощь при обысках, допросах и иных следственных действиях
ДОСУДЕБНОЕ УРЕГУЛИРОВАНИЕ
  • Анализ документов
  • Индивидуальный подбор стратегии защиты
  • Помощь в сборе доказательств
  • Медиация, в т.ч. урегулирование споров при участии судьи
ЗАЩИТА ИНТЕРЕСОВ В СУДАХ
  • Хозяйственные и корпоративные споры
  • Налоговые споры
  • Таможенные споры
  • Административные споры
  • Гражданские споры
  • Уголовные производства
  • Дела о привлечении к административной ответственности

ООО «Юридическое агентство «Абсолют» – гарантия качества и надежности в юриспруденции

Грамотная юридическая помощь всегда была востребована среди населения. А в связи с изменениями украинского законодательства и введением адвокатской монополии, просто необходимо иметь под рукой хорошего специалиста.  Так, конституционная реформа 2016 года закрепила в Основном Законе страны, что исключительно адвокат может представлять интересы лица в суде, а также осуществлять защиту от уголовного обвинения.

Услуги адвоката – необходимость для каждого гражданина

На сегодняшний день Украина является единственной страной, в которой подобного рода монополия прописана на уровне Конституции. Таким образом, только адвокат может представлять интересы граждан:

  • в кассационной инстанции – с начала 2017 г.;
  • в апелляционной инстанции – с начала 2018 г.;
  • в судах первой инстанции – с января 2019 г.

Такие нововведения привели к тому, что стоимость услуг адвоката у многих компаний возросла в разы. Теперь для большого количества граждан актуален вопрос, где же найти качественные услуги адвоката, цены на которые будут приемлемы?

Услуги адвоката в Киеве

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Юридическое агентство «Абсолют» - это дружная команда из более чем 45 специалистов, которые предоставляют адвокатские услуги в Киеве. За нашими плечами десятилетний опыт работы в следующих направлениях:

  • уголовное право;
  • таможенное право;
  • корпоративное и договорное право;
  • налоговое право;
  • земельное право и работа с недвижимостью;
  • право интеллектуальной собственности;
  • трудовое право;
  • регистрация и сопровождение бизнеса, в том числе и нерезидентного;
  • вопросы о возврате задолженности.

Мы занимаемся полным сопровождением дел частных лиц, крупных украинских и международных предприятий, государственных структур, которым необходимо заказать услуги адвоката в Киеве. Наши юристы постоянно повышают свою квалификацию, изучают судебную практику, а потому на нашем счету уже более 5 тысяч успешных процессов!

Услуги адвоката: Днепр

Помимо столицы, наши специалисты также трудятся в Днепропетровске. Стоимость адвокатских услуг зависит от специфики и сложности дела, поэтому в каждом конкретном случае определяется индивидуально. Мы представляем интересы клиентов в гражданских, административных и хозяйственных процессах в различных инстанциях. Обращаясь к нам, клиенты могут быть уверены в должной квалификации того или иного адвоката, наличии у него достаточного опыта и ориентации на результат.

Цена услуг адвоката в Днепре всегда соответствует честным условиям сотрудничества. О нашей надежной репутации говорит не только множество выигранных дел, но и внушаемое количество постоянных клиентов, которые доверяют нам решение своих проблем снова и снова.

Ведение проектов и представление интересов клиентов профессионалами «Юридического агентства «Абсолют» не ограничивается лишь одним Киевом и Днепром. У нас также есть клиенты из Харьковской, Одесской, Черниговской, Сумской, Запорожской и других областей. Наши двери открыты для оказания квалифицированной юридической помощи жителям всей Украины.

Тарифы на услуги адвоката компании рассчитываются, применяя персональный подход к каждому клиенту. Юристы четко нацелены и работают на результат, гарантируя при этом сохранение и неразглашение вашей конфиденциальной информации.

Доверяйте решение самых важных вопросов только проверенным и опытным специалистам, а мы, в свою очередь, предоставим вам качественную юридическую помощь и поддержку!